Board of Directors

CHP is an organization committed to pioneering a process of collaborative leadership. CHP’s board of directors includes health-focused industry and community leaders with a passion for our mission. CHP’s board is committed to organizational effectiveness and sees its role as a thought leader, problem solver, influencer, and connector. Similar to most nonprofit organizations, the board also sees itself as a supporter, which means each member contributes resources in the spirit of effective collaboration to ensure that the CHP’s success.

CHP is seeking to diversify it’s board. In addition to our six founding members (Centura Health, Diversus Health, El Paso County Medical Society, El Paso County Public Health, Peak Vista Community Health Centers and UCH-Memorial Health), CHP recognizes that representatives from sectors other than health and representatives from community-based organizations involved in CHP’s work are critical to the organization achieving its mission.

Are you interested in taking a key role in improving your community’s health? Please fill out this interest form and we will contact you.

Current Board Members

Click on photo for bio

Chair: Mike Ware
Vice-Chair: Adam Roberts
Treasurer: Debbie Chandler, MBA, CMPE
Stein Bronsky, MD
Ann Cesare
Heather Graves
Lynne Jones
Emily Ptaszek
Beth Roalstad
Bryan Trujillo, MPH
Patricia Yaeger
Scroll to Top