CHP 2015/2016 Board of Director Election Results

At the CHP Annual Membership Meeting held on Friday, May 15th the membership elected Robin Johnson MD (ER Physician) and Tom Reiter (President & CEO of Rocky Mountain Health Care Services) to the 2015/2016 Board of Directors.  The Board of Directors elected the 2015/2016 officers:  Chair Jamie Smith (Penrose-St. Francis),  Chair-Elect Mick Pattinson (AspenPointe), Treasurer Valerie Herl (Pikes Peak Hospice & Palliative Care), and Secretary Mike Ware (El Paso County Medical Society).

Congratulations to all.